Vous avez besoin d'aide? Appelez:

 

Équipe Export

Export Account Managers

Mieczysław Piontek
e-mail:
mpiontek@lynka.eu
Pays: DE, AU

Anna Barzyk
e-mail:
abarzyk@lynka.eu
Pays: NO, SE, DK, FI,

Tomasz Bieliński
e-mail:
tbielinski@lynka.eu
Pays: DE

 

Iwona Kwinta
e-mail: ikwinta@lynka.eu
Pays: BE, NL, FR,

LUX, CH

Waldemar Zuzela
e-mail: wzuzela@lynka.eu
Pays: DE, UK, CH, IT,

PT, ES, IE

Anna Niżnik
e-mail:
aniznik@lynka.eu
Pays: SE, SI, CZ, SK,

LV, LT, EE

 

Sales Support Team


Jakub Sroka
e-mail:
jsroka@lynka.eu

Paulina Machoczek
e-mail:
pmachoczek@lynka.eu

 

Customer Service Team

 


 

Marta Wołos
e-mail:
mwolos@lynka.eu

Aleksandra Kopeć
e-mail:
akopec@lynka.eu

Joanna Górka
e-mail:
jgorka@lynka.eu

Magdalena Lasek
e-mail:
mlasek@lynka.eu

 

     

Karolina Kocąb
e-mail:
kkocab@lynka.eu

Natalia Smorul
e-mail:
nsmorul@lynka.eu

Anna Ignaszak
e-mail:
aignaszak@lynka.eu

 

International Sales Director

Małgorzata Migacz
e-mail:
mmigacz@lynka.eu

 

Notre équipe

La Direction

Équipe Export